eService Login

Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Contact Us

contact information
EXECUTIVE TEAM
lighting quotations
 

Andrea Dayhoff - Manager - adayhoff@onesa.com
Jim Baker - jbaker@onesa.com
Donnie Bass - dbass@onesa.com
Melissa Frank - mfrank@onesa.com
Nick Keim - nkeim@onesa.com
Yvonne Lanting - ylanting@onesa.com
Josh Liston - jliston@onesa.com
John Sears - jsears@onesa.com  
Scott Stolzenburg CSI-CDT - sstolzenburg@onesa.com
Dawn Tucker - dtucker@onesa.com

controls
 

Manny Domingues - Manager - mdomingues@onesa.com
Lyn Brier - Customer Service - lbrier@onesa.com
Matt King - mking@onesa.com
Devin Maurizio PE, LC, LEEP AP - Engineering - dmaurizio@onesa.com
Stephanie Romeo - sromeo@onesa.com
Kim Walko - Quotations - kwalko@onesa.com
Ian Young- Quotations- iyoung@onesa.com

Supply Quotations / Service / Technical
 

Dominique Albensi CSI-CDT - dalbensi@onesa.com
Jared Avery CSI-CDT - Manager - javery@onesa.com
Jeff Hellman - jhellman@onesa.com
Carol Rimkevicius - crimkevicius@onesa.com
Dustin Siciak - dsiciak@onesa.com

Lighting Customer Service
 

Sue Plott - Manager - splott@onesa.com
Laura Baer - lbaer@onesa.com
Emily Grimsley- egrimsley@onesa.com
Rob Warner - rwarner@onesa.com
Linda Zaworski - lzaworski@onesa.com 

Outside Sales
 

Tim Armstrong - tarmstrong@onesa.com
Christopher Barozzini - 410.309.4900
Jordan Calhoun - jcalhoun@onesa.com
Bryan Chambers - bchambers@onesa.com
Jordan Feldman - jfeldman@onesa.com
Jack Floyd CPMR- jfloyd@onesa.com 
Matthew Frownfelter - mfrownfelter@onesa.com
Mark Koehler - 410.309.4900
Neil Koenigsburg - nkoenigsburg@onesa.com
Jenn Kraus - jkrause@onesa.com 
Emily Lees - elees@onesa.com
Amanda McLean - amclean@onesa.com
John McLoughlin - 410.309.4900
Don Merritt - dmerritt@onesa.com
Laurie Myers - lmyers@onesa.com 
Mike Morris - mmorris@onesa.com
Kevin Pearl - kpearl@onesa.com
Soledad Pellegrini Assoc AIA, LEED AP BD+C - spellegrini@onesa.com
Bob Plotkins - rplotkins@onesa.com
Andrea Schippers LEED AP and LC - aschippers@onesa.com
Deborah "Smitty" Smith LEED AP and LC- dsmith@onesa.com
Bill Tucker - btucker@onesa.com
Clarke Utermohle - cutermohle@onesa.com
Dan Werthamer CPMR - dwerthamer@onesa.com
Howard Zickefoose - hzickefoose@onesa.com

Administration
 

Siglinde Fitean - Bookkeeper - sfitean@onesa.com 
June Crisafulli - Administrative Assistant - jcrisafulli@onesa.com