eService Login

Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Contact Us

contact information
EXECUTIVE TEAM
lighting quotations
 

Andrea Dayhoff - Manager - adayhoff@onesa.com
Jim Baker - jbaker@onesa.com
Donnie Bass - dbass@onesa.com
Melissa Frank - mfrank@onesa.com
Nick Keim, CSI-CDT - nkeim@onesa.com
Yvonne Lanting - ylanting@onesa.com
Josh Liston - jliston@onesa.com
John Sears - jsears@onesa.com  
Scott Stolzenburg, CSI-CDT - sstolzenburg@onesa.com
Dawn Tucker - dtucker@onesa.com

Control Quotations
 

Manny Domingues - Manager - mdomingues@onesa.com
Lyn Brier - Customer Service - lbrier@onesa.com
Mike Durkin - mdurkin@onesa.com
Samantha Duvall - Project Coordinator - sduvall@onesa.com
Devin Maurizio, PE, LC, LEED AP - dmaurizio@onesa.com
Tyler Rice - trice@onesa.com
Stephanie Romeo - sromeo@onesa.com
Kim Walko - kwalko@onesa.com
Ian Young - iyoung@onesa.com

Supply Quotations / Service / Technical
 

Jared Avery, CSI-CDT - Manager - javery@onesa.com
Dominique Albensi, CSI-CDT - dalbensi@onesa.com
Isaac Cole - icole@onesa.com
Jeff Hellman - jhellman@onesa.com
Carol Rimkevicius - crimkevicius@onesa.com
Dustin Siciak - dsiciak@onesa.com

Lighting Customer Service
 

Sue Plott - Manager - splott@onesa.com
Laura Baer - lbaer@onesa.com
Emily Viennas- eviennas@onesa.com
Rob Warner - rwarner@onesa.com
Linda Zaworski - lzaworski@onesa.com 

Outside Sales
 

Tim Armstrong - tarmstrong@onesa.com
Christopher Barozzini - 410.309.4900
Jordan Calhoun - jcalhoun@onesa.com
Bryan Chambers - bchambers@onesa.com
Jordan Feldman - jfeldman@onesa.com
Jack Floyd, CPMR- jfloyd@onesa.com 
Matthew Frownfelter - mfrownfelter@onesa.com
Jesse Friedman - jfriedman@onesa.com
Mark Koehler - 410.309.4900
Neil Koenigsburg - nkoenigsburg@onesa.com
Todd Kollker, CSI-CDT - tkollker@onesa.com
Jenn Kraus - jkraus@onesa.com 
Amanda McLean - amclean@onesa.com
John McLoughlin - 410.309.4900
Don Merritt - dmerritt@onesa.com
Laurie Myers - lmyers@onesa.com 
Mike Morris - mmorris@onesa.com
Lynne Namerow - lnamerow@onesa.com 
Emily Pan - epan@onesa.com
Kevin Pearl - kpearl@onesa.com
Soledad Pellegrini Assoc, AIA, LEED AP BD+C - spellegrini@onesa.com
Bob Plotkins - rplotkins@onesa.com
Andrea Schippers, LEED AP, LC - aschippers@onesa.com
Deborah "Smitty" Smith, LEED AP, LC - dsmith@onesa.com
Bill Tucker - btucker@onesa.com
Clarke Utermohle - cutermohle@onesa.com
Dan Werthamer, CPMR - dwerthamer@onesa.com
Howard Zickefoose - hzickefoose@onesa.com

Administration
 

Siglinde Fitean - Accounting Manager - sfitean@onesa.com
Bryn Freed - Accounting Assistant - bfreed@onesa.com
Amanda Kelbaugh - Admin Receptionist - akelbaugh@onesa.com
Christina Davis - Marketing Specialist - cdavis@onesa.com